ABUIABAEGAAgoZjowgUog_OZ7wEw9AE4ngI

Advisory hotline:

13318727928

Online consulting
 Work Time
Mon to Fri :8:30-17:30
Sat to Sun :9:00-17:00
 Contact Details
Technical support:020-36482260
Sales support:13318727928
Sales support:18933933567
Online Message:hhz7883@163.com
MD-3010II Underground Mine Gold Detector
Prev
Details

MD-3010II Underground Mine Gold Detector


MD-3010II Underground Mine Gold Detector Product Overview:

The metal detector is a digital intelligent detectors using advanced Japanese Fuji 32CPU CPU as the core circuit to handle the conversion of digital signals. It has a strong discriminant, high accuracy and other significant features, can be detected by metal objects directly on the LCD screen, and its more intuitive. MD series of products obtained ISO9001: 2000 quality management system certification, the European Union CE and ROHS certification.


MD-3010II Underground Mine Gold Detector Product Description:

MD3010II LCD underground metal detector has been well received by foreign customers since its launch in 2000, and has been exported to the US, Canada, UK, Germany, France, Italy, Finland, Turkey Its, South Korea, Russia, more than 10 countries.


MD-3010II Underground Mine Gold Detector Product Features and uses:

The metal detector is a digital intelligent detectors using advanced Japanese Fuji 32CPU CPU as the core circuit to handle the conversion of digital signals. It has a strong discriminant, high accuracy and other significant features, can be detected by metal objects directly on the LCD screen, and its more intuitive. And can be set according to the need to detect the type of metal, set the tone on the detection of metal types to determine, set the detection sensitivity. The product is simple and convenient operation similar to the phone.


The metal detector is mainly used to detect underground metal objects, which in addition to military applications is also widely used in security inspection, archaeological, prospecting, treasure, lawn search for metal foreign objects, MD3010II also particularly suitable for the search for metal in the desert Foreign objects, gold and silver jewelry and various coins.

客服在线咨询
 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-17:30
周六至周日 :9:00-17:00
 联系方式
技术支持:020-36482260
销售支持:13318727928
销售支持:18933933567
在线留言:hhz7883@163.com
​MD-3010II地下金银探测仪 
分享到:
产品详情

MD-3010II地下地雷黄金探测仪



MD-3010II地下地雷黄金探测仪产品概述:

本金属探测器是一种数字式智能型探测器采用先进日本原装富士32CPU中央处理器为核心电路来处理转换数字信号。它具有判别力强,正确性高等显著特点,可使被探金属物直接显示在液晶屏上,其直观性更强。MD系列产品获得ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证,欧盟CE及ROHS认证。


MD-3010II地下地雷黄金探测仪产品详细描述:

MD-3010II液晶显示型地下金属探测器2000年投放国外市场起,深受国外客商好评,并迅速打入欧美市场,从而远销美国,加拿大,英国,德国,法国,意大利,芬兰,土尔其,韩国,俄罗斯等十几个国家。


MD-3010II地下地雷黄金探测仪产品功能特点及用途:

本金属探测器是一种数字式智能型探测器采用先进日本原装富士32CPU中央处理器为核心电路来处理转换数字信号。它具有判别力强,正确性高等显著特点,可使被探金属物直接显示在液晶屏上,其直观性更强。并可根据需要设定探测金属种类,设定音调对探测金属种类进行判别, 设定探测灵敏度。该产品操作简单方便类同于手机操作。

本金属探测器主要用于探测地下金属物,它除在军事上应用外还广泛用于安全检查,考古,探矿,探宝,草坪搜寻金属异物等,MD-3010II还特别适用于沙漠中寻找金属异物、金银首饰及各种硬币